Displaying TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great staff and services!

(Aly, 46 days ago)

Older reviews

Great salon!

(Lauren R., 106 days ago)

As always...5 stars to Trendz!

(Joyce R., 155 days ago)

Absolutely love Trendz! Everyone is so very friendly! It is such a peaceful atmosphere! I enjoy being there and getting great tips on styling my curly hair!

(Anonymous, 378 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 417 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 417 days ago)

I always request Amanda for my services. She is pleasant and always strives to make my visit relaxing; regardless of what service I am receiving. Thank you Amanda!!

(Anonymous, 465 days ago)

(Anonymous, 539 days ago)

I just got home from a wonderful morning and afternoon spent at Trendz. Amanda, thank you SO much for the much needed relaxation during my facial and massage. Becky, my pedi is perfect and my hair looks amazing!!!! You ladies are the best! I'll recommend both of you to anyone looking for friendly expert salon services and I will be back soon.

(Mandie S., 541 days ago)

Love Trendz!!!

(Lynn W., 553 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique
 
Security Code