Displaying TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

I just got home from a wonderful morning and afternoon spent at Trendz. Amanda, thank you SO much for the much needed relaxation during my facial and massage. Becky, my pedi is perfect and my hair looks amazing!!!! You ladies are the best! I'll recommend both of you to anyone looking for friendly expert salon services and I will be back soon.

(Mandie S., 74 days ago)

Love Trendz!!!

(Lynn W., 86 days ago)

Older reviews

I just love Trendz! It is a wonderful place to be pampered. Everyone is so friendly and takes extra special care of you. It's like my home away fron home.

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

I visit Trendz regularly and have been getting my hair styled there for over 10 years, first by Alana and now with Bethany. Bethany always styles my hair as I want it and I have gotten so many compliments on the color. It's such a relaxing atmosphere too as the salon offers a full array of Spa services

(Chris P., 120 days ago)

the online gift certificate was very easy & fast...loved it. And this salon is awesome. Cozy and warm...love the services. But the best part of this salon is the people. Every staff member is polite, helpful, friendly, professional, and genuinely seem to enjoy their job, each other, and their boss. Keep up the good work!!

(Joyce R., 137 days ago)

Best around!

(Rocco's P., 201 days ago)

I had a focus massage given by Amanda and it was wonderful! It was very relaxing and soothing.

(Nancy K., 256 days ago)

Love love love trendz! Its the only place I like to go for my spa services

(Sara W., 315 days ago)

I recently had a body scrub and it was wonderful. I highly recommend getting one to shed that old winter dry skin.

(Anonymous, 345 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique
 
Security Code