Displaying TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Absolutely love Trendz! Everyone is so very friendly! It is such a peaceful atmosphere! I enjoy being there and getting great tips on styling my curly hair!

(Anonymous, 107 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

I always request Amanda for my services. She is pleasant and always strives to make my visit relaxing; regardless of what service I am receiving. Thank you Amanda!!

(Anonymous, 194 days ago)

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

I just got home from a wonderful morning and afternoon spent at Trendz. Amanda, thank you SO much for the much needed relaxation during my facial and massage. Becky, my pedi is perfect and my hair looks amazing!!!! You ladies are the best! I'll recommend both of you to anyone looking for friendly expert salon services and I will be back soon.

(Mandie S., 270 days ago)

Love Trendz!!!

(Lynn W., 282 days ago)

I just love Trendz! It is a wonderful place to be pampered. Everyone is so friendly and takes extra special care of you. It's like my home away fron home.

(Anonymous, 299 days ago)

I visit Trendz regularly and have been getting my hair styled there for over 10 years, first by Alana and now with Bethany. Bethany always styles my hair as I want it and I have gotten so many compliments on the color. It's such a relaxing atmosphere too as the salon offers a full array of Spa services

(Chris P., 316 days ago)

the online gift certificate was very easy & fast...loved it. And this salon is awesome. Cozy and warm...love the services. But the best part of this salon is the people. Every staff member is polite, helpful, friendly, professional, and genuinely seem to enjoy their job, each other, and their boss. Keep up the good work!!

(Joyce R., 333 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique
 
Security Code