Displaying TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great salon!

(Lauren R., 20 days ago)

Excellent chocolate package! Paid extra for Shellac polish, and it started peeling off within 3 days, totally off within 5 days.

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

As always...5 stars to Trendz!

(Joyce R., 69 days ago)

Older reviews

Absolutely love Trendz! Everyone is so very friendly! It is such a peaceful atmosphere! I enjoy being there and getting great tips on styling my curly hair!

(Anonymous, 292 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

Love it. Love the way Becky took her time and gave me tips to help me with my hair. I will absolutely be back to see her.

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

I always request Amanda for my services. She is pleasant and always strives to make my visit relaxing; regardless of what service I am receiving. Thank you Amanda!!

(Anonymous, 379 days ago)

(Anonymous, 453 days ago)

I just got home from a wonderful morning and afternoon spent at Trendz. Amanda, thank you SO much for the much needed relaxation during my facial and massage. Becky, my pedi is perfect and my hair looks amazing!!!! You ladies are the best! I'll recommend both of you to anyone looking for friendly expert salon services and I will be back soon.

(Mandie S., 455 days ago)

Love Trendz!!!

(Lynn W., 467 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for TRENDZ the salon spa & beauty boutique
 
Security Code